YMBL 2021 Board of Directors

Chris McMillan


Chris Miller

Past President

Hal Williams

President Elect

James Baker


Tyler Ray


Jose Valenzuela

Vice President Communications

Chris Gunn

Vice President Alumni Relations

Luke Gosda

Vice President Fundraising

Patrick Olson

Vice President Membership

Daniel Zarazua

Vice President Programs

Andrew Cortes

Vice President Facilities

Adriel J. Meditz

Vice President Special Events

Full List of Board of Directors & Leadership Chairs

The YMBL Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of every month. Members are welcome to attend. Past boards available here.

  • PresidentChris McMillan
  • Past PresidentChris Miller
  • President ElectHal Williams
  • SecretaryJames Baker
  • TreasurerTyler Ray

  • Assistant TreasurerMicahel Banta
  • Finance CommitteeKevin Gilmartin
  • Finance CommitteeMichael Mischloney

  • VP Alumni RelationsChris Gunn
  • Chair, Alumni/Retention Nick Bowman

  • VP FacilitiesAndrew Cortes
  • Chair of ZilkerSam Dowd
  • Chair of TravisMichael Linehan

  • VP CommunicationsJose Valenzuela
  • Chair, Technology & SystemsDan Rutledge
  • Chair, CalendarsTravis Krause
  • Chair, Social MediaCarter Seuthe

  • VP FundraisingLuke Gosda
  • Chair, Individual FundraisingAustin Bishop
  • Chair, Corporate Development & In-KindEli Roth

  • VP MembershipPatrick Olson
  • Chair of Service TeamsJasen Wallace
  • Chair of RecruitingDavid Roberts
  • Chair of New MembersTaylor Brown
  • Chair of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
    Jordan Figueroa

  • VP ProgramsDaniel Zarazua
  • Co-Chair, ProgramsRoss Taylor
  • Co-Chair, ProgramsBlake Feste
  • Co-Chair, ProgramsPete Dinardo
  • Co-Chair, ProgramsKent Larson
  • Co-Chair, ProgramsScott Del Rossi

  • VP Special EventsAdriel J. Meditz
  • Senior Race Director - Sunshine RunJase Burner
  • Junior Race Director - Sunshine RunAlex Garcia
  • Chair of AU40Derek Steffen
  • Chair of Golf TourneyJay Horn
  • Co-Chair of Golf TourneyJeff Tamaru
  • Chair of SocialRicky Joshi
  • Social CommitteeBrennan Angel
  • Chair of Speaker SeriesCurt Tekell
Join Now

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software